Maithripala Sirisena the 7th President of Sri Lanka Featured

Saturday, 10 January 2015 00:00 Written by  Published in Sri Lanka News
 daily mirror

President Maithripala Sirisena sworn in as the 6th Executive President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka before Supreme Court Judge K. Sri Pawan at the Independence Square in Colombo, a short while ago.   

 - See more at:

Last modified on Saturday, 10 January 2015 10:38